Drive, Chip & Putt 2020 Qualifying

A joint initiative founded in 2013 by the Masters TournamentUnited States Golf Association and The PGA of America, Drive, Chip and Putt is a free nationwide junior golf development competition aimed at growing the game by focusing on the three fundamental skills employed in golf.

By tapping the creative and competitive spirit of girls and boys ages 7-15, Drive, Chip and Putt provides aspiring junior golfers an opportunity to play with their peers in qualifiers around the country. Participants who advance through local, sub-regional and regional qualifying in each age/gender category earn a place in the National Finals, which is conducted at Augusta National Golf Club the Sunday before the Masters Tournament and is broadcast live by Golf Channel.

SIGN UP TODAY

Pennslyvania Qualifying Schedule

Local

Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Sunnybrook Golf Club
298 Stenton Ave
Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania, 19462 Thursday, June 27, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Lancaster Country Club
1466 New Holland Pike Lancaster, Pennsylvania, 17601 Thursday, July 4, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Applecross Country Club
170 Zynn Rd.
Downingtown, Pennsylvania, 19335 Friday, July 5, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019
Tam O’Shanter
2961 S. Hermitage Rd Hermitage, Pennsylvania, 16148 Sunday, July 7, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019
Hanover Country Club
200 Water St.
Abbottstown, Pennsylvania, 17301 Saturday, July 13, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019
Oakbrook CC
251 Golf Course Rd
Stoystown, Pennsylvania, 15563 Sunday, July 14, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Lehigh Country Club
2319 S Cedar Crest Blvd Allentown, Pennsylvania, 18103 Friday, July 19, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019 Westmoreland CC
7100 Mellon Rd,
Export, Pennsylvania, 15632 Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Subregional

Tuesday, August 6, 2019
The ACE Club
800 Ridge Pike
Lafayette Hill, Pennsylvania, 19444

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Applebrook Golf Club
100 Line Rd
Malvern, Pennsylvania, 19355

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Applebrook Golf Club
100 Line Rd
Malvern, Pennsylvania, 19355

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Applebrook Golf Club
100 Line Rd
Malvern, Pennsylvania, 19355

Tuesday, August 6, 2019
The ACE Club
800 Ridge Pike
Lafayette Hill, Pennsylvania, 19444